Christmas Challenge: Day 14

Lighted Star in York Square

I love lighted decorations.  Currently, this pretty star is gracing Continental Square in York.  Love the multicolored lights holding the white star, combining the two types of lights.  I don’t know about you, but there seems to be a slight difference of opinion surrounding white lights or multicolored lights.  To me, the white lights make me think elegant, fancy Christmas.  While I believe they very pretty, I’m all for the multicolored lights!  I have two trees in my house that have multicolored lights and I’m all for people who light their houses with them.  They make me think fun and young.

What’s your preference – white lights or multicolored lights?

Leave a Reply

