Christmas Challange: Day 10

My Christmas card this year from Shutterfly. Looks fab!

Sorry everyone!  This one is a tad late.  It was not intentional and I had the photo all ready, I just ran out of time to post this weekend.  It is the holiday season you know.  😉

Remember last month when I spoke about getting your holiday photo for your holiday photo cards?  Well, I received the cards I ordered on Friday, which I was trilled with for several reasons.  One, the estimated delivery date was between Friday, December 10 and Wednesday, December 15.  Well, I received them on the first date of the estimated delivery range.  How awesome is that ?  I was very happy because I can get my cards out with a good chance that people will receive them before the holidays!  LOL!  And two, they look great! I am so very, very happy with them honestly.  This is the first year we have done a photo card and I’m just thrilled with how they turned out.  Seriously, they look fantastic!  Shuttefly did a great job with the cards and I would be more than happy ordering cards from them again.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

