Spooky

Last weekend, a lovely friend of mine invited us to a Halloween party.  I must say, it was a bunch of fun!  It’s hard not to have a great time when the party was so well organized, the food was great, it was held in a barn, there was a hayride, and a bon fire…where I toasted (probably too many) marshmallows!  Here’s my favorite photo of the night.

A little on the spooky side, wouldn't you say? Reminds me of an old fashioned 1800s photograph.

3 comments on “Spooky

  1. charly says:

    beautifull image

  2. higpoo says:

    It’s very faint, but there’s a woman’s face in the center of the photograph.

  3. OK – am I missing the joke? I just see a big black square. Is my computer playing tricks on me again? Stupid computers!

Leave a Reply

