Artistic York Fair

Ok, now we get to my favorites from the Fair. 🙂 I was flipping between manual and auto on the camera for several reasons, when in manual mode I pointed the camera towards the Ferris Wheel. Well, it was NOT in focus, but the image was amazing. I could stood there all night taking photos of the Ferris Wheel out of focus from all angles. I chose not to, but I did take some amazing shots! I know I’m just gushing about these images, but I LOVE them. Seriously. I may just have to make a poster out of them. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

The image that started it all. It's beautiful! Love the colors and everything about it!

The Ferris Wheel colors changed every few seconds, so I took more images of the wheel. So fun!

My favorite ride at amusement parks is the swings. So, when I saw the swings at the Fair, I had to take a photo. I like how this one turned out.

Good bye York Fair 2010! We had a great time!

4 comments on “Artistic York Fair

  1. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  2. Someone essentially assist to make severely articles I would state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page
    and thus far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual put up extraordinary.

    Magnificent process!

  3. […] So, you may remember I enjoy photographing Ferris Wheel’s (you can check it out here.)  One of the reasons I was so excited to hit up the PIFA Street Fair was the Ferris Wheel on […]

  4. weighty says:

    gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

