Harrisburg Gallery Walk

Framed City Sculpture submission

On Sunday, September 12, the Art Association of Harrisburg is holding it’s 22nd Annual Gallery Walk.  You can learn more about it here.   The Harrisburg Camera Club was invited to display members work at the Gallery Walk that day (it was supposed to hang for over a month, but it’s not now and that’s a whole ‘nother story).  So, with the help of my many friends and family, I submitted an image last evening for the Gallery Walk.  I’m really excited to have this piece displayed.  It’s my second exhibit with the HCC and this one will definitely receive more exposure.

I’ll be going Friday afternoon to help set up the exhibit with other members of the HCC.  Then, I’m hoping to get out for a little while to see the Gallery Walk in full-swing.  I have plans Sunday afternoon, but I think I can make it to the Gallery Walk for a little bit.  If so, I will take photos!  And yes, they will make it here.  🙂

Please bear with the photo of the framed picture.  I’m still trying to find a good place in the house to take photos of things like this to share with you all.  Apparently, I haven’t quit found the place yet.

Leave a Reply

