Contest Help

Ok friends!  Remember the photo exhibit I participated in this past July?  Well, the Harrisburg Camera Club has the opportunity to display again, this time at Harrisburg City Hall.  A much more visible location and a tad more exciting.  So, I have five images I’m debating between for what to enter, all of which are from Harrisburg.  I figured I could use images from the Photo Walk at the end of July would be perfect.  So, let me know what you think.  Which of these images would YOU want to see or possibly buy (if you lived in the Harrisburg area)?

Flower outside the State Capital

Harrisburg's State Capital Building

Artwork at Technical School

Bridge to City Island

Church doors

2 comments on “Contest Help

  1. christina says:

    i voted for the bridge, but i also like the artwork pic. 🙂

  2. I love the artwork one. That one looks great!

Leave a Reply

