Canvas

About two weeks ago, I received an email from a message board I belong to for a free photo canvas.  I was intrigued, so I clicked the link to check it out.  Turns out, the “free canvas” was really a $55 off special, which would give you an 8X10 canvas free or $55 off any other size.  Well, I had been debating turning one of our European photos into a canvas, so I decided to give it a whirl just to see what would happen.  I picked out a bunch of photos I really liked, had hubby check them over, and we decided on this one to be the guinea pig so to speak.

Garden behind Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris

We placed our order and waited.  I vaguely remember thinking yesterday that the canvas should be coming soon.  I was kinda excited about it too.  Then I promptly forgot.  LOL!  Well, today the mail lady pulled up the driveway and we had NO idea why.  Neither of us could remember ordering anything and let me tell you, we were excited.  Once we realized what was in the package, we were even more excited!  So, we ripped open the packaging to see how it turned out.  And honestly, we are thrilled.  And while photos do justice to a lot of things, I’m not sure taking a picture of a canvas is one of them, but here you go.  This is our beautiful canvas of the above photo.

Canvas of garden behind Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris

Another view of canvas

If you are interested in seeing the company for yourself, check out Canvas People.

One comment on “Canvas

  1. Nicole M. says:

    That looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

