Exhibition

All the work over the last few weeks is finished.  Tonight, I dropped off my finished print to the coordinator of the exhibition.  It sounds like it’s a go for my work to be included, but it’s not definite yet.  I’m still excited though.  I think I will be included, as the coordinator asked if I would be able to attend the opening.  🙂  I think that’s a good indication.

With this, I want to find other places to display my work.  I want to mat some prints and try to sell them.  I’m not sure how I want to do that, but I think that my work is good enough to sell.  I think people would be interested in purchasing it.  At least I hope so!  So, now to determine photographs that fit the bill and start looking into mats and such.  There are some craft fairs coming up.  Maybe this is where I start.

And, if there is ever a photograph you see and are interested in, please let me know.  I would be more than happy to sell a copy to you.  🙂

Leave a Reply

